Rugby women's 7s National Series

Rugby women's 7s National Series

Event details

Start Date

Start Time

End Date

End Time

Graduates Oval, Park 10, Frome Road, North Adelaide

The Aon University Sevens Series will expand to five rounds in 2018 with the tournament set to kick off in August and conclude in October as it enters its second year.

The expanded draw comes on the back of the announcement that the University of Melbourne and the University of Sydney have joined the series, making it a 10-team Championship in 2018.

Round 5 (20-21 October) will be played out in Adelaide to determine the 2018 Series Champions.

Fans will be able to follow all the action LIVE and exclusive via, which will broadcast every match across the series.